2010: Softly Softly Catchee Monkey EP

Softly Softly CoverReleased: 2010

Softly Softly Catchee Monkey: an über-acoustic, inter-album EP, made for primates, by primates.

*A short collection of acoustic tracks released after ALL or NOTHING, as a musical interlude, prior to the recording of Simon’s second full-length album.*

Read about the title, Softly Softly Catchee Monkey, here.

Track list
  1. No Solid Ground lyrics
  2. Whisper From The Dark lyrics
  3. Hiding So Long (acoustic) lyrics CHORDS
Album Credits
  • All words and music by Simon Spire
  • Produced by Neil Shah
  • Simon Spire – lead and background vocals, guitar
  • Neil Shah – piano, violin, background vocals
  • Massimo Majorana – drums and percussion
  • Recorded at Neil Shah Studios
  • Mastered by Rick Fisher at RFI/CD Mastering
Where To Purchase
  • Limited edition EP: no longer available for purchase.
Be Sociable, Share!

Tell Me What You Think

Want to include your image with your comments? Head over to Gravatar to sign up for a free account and personalize your comments.