2012: No Solid Ground EP

USA and worldwide release: 2012.

Advance EP from the upcoming album Four-Letter Words.

Track list:
  1. Liberate Your Love lyrics
  2. Knocking On An Open Door lyrics
  3. No Solid Ground lyrics
  4. The Blue Pill lyrics
  5. Knocking On An Open Door (remix) lyrics
Album Credits:
  • All songs written by Simon Spire
  • Produced by Rich Mercurio and Lee Nadel
  • Mixed by Brian Malouf
  • Bonus track remixed by Mike Beck
  • Mastered by Louie Teran at Marcussen Mastering, Hollywood, CA
The Players:
  • Simon Spire: vocals/guitars/piano
  • Rich Mercurio: drums and percussion; programming; synth
  • Lee Nadel: bass guitar; programming; synth
  • Bette Sussman: piano (track 3)
  • Mike Beck: additional instrumentation (track 5)
Purchase from:
  • iTunes
  • all good online retailers


Be Sociable, Share!

Tell Me What You Think

Want to include your image with your comments? Head over to Gravatar to sign up for a free account and personalize your comments.